trendykillo.blogg.se

Gtx 970 directcu mini no video output
Gtx 970 directcu mini no video output






gtx 970 directcu mini no video output
  1. #GTX 970 DIRECTCU MINI NO VIDEO OUTPUT DRIVERS#
  2. #GTX 970 DIRECTCU MINI NO VIDEO OUTPUT FULL#
  3. #GTX 970 DIRECTCU MINI NO VIDEO OUTPUT FREE#

I installed Metro Last Light again and the spot where I used to crash with my R9-290's was fine with these GTX 970's, BF4 looks sublime and I have even gone back to Farcry 3.

#GTX 970 DIRECTCU MINI NO VIDEO OUTPUT DRIVERS#

I am not a Nvidia fanboy but I must confess that I prefer the drivers to the AMD drivers.

gtx 970 directcu mini no video output

Even so I saw maximum temps of 68C when playing games. Having a single card will reduce airflow concerns and a single card will be cooler than SLI.

#GTX 970 DIRECTCU MINI NO VIDEO OUTPUT FULL#

At full load I can just make out both cards, and this is likely due to the fact that I am running them in sli. I will be putting waterblocks on these eventually, however I have been running these stock since I received them and I am not able to hear them when the computer idles. With a pair of GTX 970's I score a little over 18,000. My R9-290's were running at 1150mhz on the core and I was able to score just over 17,000 in Firestrike. To be honest there was no real need for me to 'upgrade' from the R9-290's to the GTX 970's, however I have been disappointed recently by mantle support and the bugs in BF4. They replaced a pair of watercooled HD R9-290's. I now have two of these in my main rig in SLI. Overall Review: I get all bothered by people posting comments when they do not actually own the card! Video card is larger and heavier than I expected. GPU Tweak Streaming share on-screen action in real time - so others can watch live as games are played.Īdditional Information Date First Available GPU Tweak helps you modify clock speeds, voltages, fan performance and more, all via an intuitive interface. With the power of GeForce GTX 970 GPU, gamers are able to combine three displays using the mini-Display Ports to create the most immersive gaming environment possible.Learn more about the ASUS STRIX-GTX970-DC2OC-4GD5 Model BrandĪSUS Strix GeForce GTX 970 with factory-overclocked core delivers cool and silent gaming experiencesġ253 MHz Boost clock for better performance and outstanding gaming experience.ĭirectCU II with 0dB fan technology lets you enjoy light games in complete silence, and hardcore gaming 30% cooler with 3X-quieter performance!ĭIGI+ VRM with 6-phase Super Alloy Power delivers precise digital power for superior efficiency, reliability, and performance. The fans also rotate in opposite directions to reduce air flow conflicts and to further increase the cooling performance. The graphics card has two 92mm fans which feature TurboFan blades that are designed to improve cooling by generating higher air flow and air pressure. It is only during intensive activities, such as playing games, that the fans provide active cooling.

#GTX 970 DIRECTCU MINI NO VIDEO OUTPUT FREE#

Under normal load (below 60☌) the dual fans do not rotate, providing a noise free environment. Thanks to the efficient heatsink design, the JetStream GTX 970 features a semi-passive mode.

gtx 970 directcu mini no video output

Supports NVIDIA G-Sync, 3D Vision, CUDA, PhysX, Super Resolution Technology.Core Clock: Base / Boost clock:1152 / 1304 MHz.Features Dual link DVI-I, mini-HDMI and 3x mini-DisplayPort.Integrated with 4096MB GDDR5 memory and 256-bit memory interface.








Gtx 970 directcu mini no video output